Our Leadership

 

 

Rev. Dr. Keith W. Byrd, Sr.

Pastor

Pastoral & Ministerial Team

Rev. Veronica McAlpine

Executive Minister

vmcalpine@ziondc.org

Rev. Dwayne Coley

Asst. to the Pastor Church Administration

dcoley@ziondc.org

Min. Donna Williams Vance

 

Asst. to the Pastor Youth/Young Adult & Community Engagement

dvance@ziondc.org

Rev. Kendrick Anderson

Associate Minister

kanderson@ziondc.org

Rev. Emanuel Lipscomb

Associate Minister

elipscomb@ziondc.org

Min. Brent McQueen

Associate Minister

bmcqueen@ziondc.org

Rev. Dr. Ella V. Redfield

Retired

ERedfield@ziondc.org

Rev. Robert M. Tolson

Associate Minister
Congregational Care

rtolson@ziondc.org

Rev. Denise Wiggins

Associate Minister
Children’s Ministry

dwiggins@ziondc.org

Church Staff

Ms. Jean E. Jalloh

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

Jjalloh@ziondc.org

Deacon Debbie Moon

Asst. Financial Manager

dmoon@ziondc.org

Mrs. Shawnte McQueen

Director, Communication & Media

smqueen@ziondc.org

Ryan Jones

Director of Music Ministry/ AV

rjones@ziondc.org

Eric Jones

Information Technology

eric@ziondc.org

Stanley Saunders

Sexton

sexton@ziondc.org

Mr. Michael Jackson

Sexton

sexton@ziondc.org

Church Officers

Deacon Karen Coley

Deacon Chairperson

kcoley@ziondc.org

Deacon Joe Dyson

Deacon Co-Chairperson

jdyson@ziondc.org

Trustee Althea Smith

Trustee Chairperson

asmith@ziondc.org

Trustee Barbara Childs

Trustee Co-Chairperson

bchilds@ziondc.org

Mrs. E. Marlene Tolson

Church Clerk

mtolson@ziondc.org

Deacon Tanya Briscoe

Church Secretary

tbriscoe@ziondc.org

Ms. Delores Johnson

Church Treasurer

djohnson@ziondc.org

Mr. Michael Yette

Church Historian

myette@ziondc.org